Meet the Team

Our Leadership Team is committed to keep TXU Energy in a leadership position by ensuring that we continually set the highest standards, create the smartest solutions and always perform in the best interests of our customers, our employees and all Texans.

Scott A. Hudson
TXU Energy

Sydney Seiger
Chief Marketing Officer
TXU Energy

John Duessel
Chief Customer Officer
TXU Energy

Gabe Castro
Vice President of Business Markets
TXU Energy

Executive Feedback
Compliments, comments or complaints? Email your feedback or mail them to TXU Energy Executive Feedback, P.O. Box 650764, Dallas, TX 75262-0764.